La Manufacture

Your Personal Foundation Kit

5 ratings
59,90 €
(79,87 € / 100ml )

With this kit you can blend your perfect foundation!

The Your Personal Foundation Kit by La Manufacture offers you the possibility to mix your own foundation that suits your skin. The silky texture of the foundation gives the complexion a long-lasting, matte and even finish. The make-up can be applied as usual with a brush, sponge or fingers. Thanks to individually buildable coverage, both a natural and an intense look can be created. With the Your Personal Foundation Kit you are guaranteed to find your perfect foundation!

Here's how:
In addition to the shades, a pipette with measurements and a mixing jar, you also receive a patented SkinCam with the kit, with which you can determine your individual skin tone. You clamp this directly in front of the camera lens of your phone and open the app "SkinCam". This also works without a download and for Android and iOS. Now hold the phone with the attachment directly to your neck - the skin tone here corresponds to your real, natural skin tone. 

With the help of a color scanner, the app now determines your 100% matching skin tone. This allows you to determine and mix over 50,000 different shades, from very light to very dark, with yellow or pink skin undertones.

3. You will now be shown exact mixing instructions. Use the eyedropper and mix the colors according to the instructions, starting with the lightest foundation shade. We recommend cleaning the pipette after each color. Use the included spatula to stir your new foundation. Your custom foundation is ready!

Community Help
La Manufacture is always tweaking the formula and features of the kit. To do so, we need your feedback! Feel free to let us know what you'd like to see and how the mixing process worked for you!

Important to know
5 Base Shades à 15 ml. Dosing syringe and spatula for mixing. Ecological glass jar. Patented SkinCam for measuring skin tone. Kit can be reused several times.

All extras
✔ vegan ✔ animal-free ✔ oil-free ✔ fragrance-free

Base shade 01: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE).

Base shade 02: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANES, SODIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE).

Base shade 03 + 04 + 05: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANES, SODIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, MAY CONTAIN/[+/-]: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES).

Scan the QR code and download the app*. (*No download in the App Store or Play Store necessary!) Attach the SkinCam to your mobile phone and measure your skin tone. Get your personal recipe for your make-up color and mix your color combination to the perfect shade.

Germany

DHL standard shipping (TRACKED)
2,95€

Delivery within 1-3 working days
Delivery period between Monday to Saturday
Orders can be tracked by DHL

Same-Day delivery (only Berlin)
(order on working days until 4pm)
from 8,50€

Delivery on the same day until 9pm.
Delivery period between Monday to Friday
Orders are delivered by courier directly to your home.

EU

EU standard shipping (TRACKED)
Austria: 6,95€ / Europe: 9,95€

Delivery within 2-5 working days
Orders can be tracked by DHL

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Non EU countries

Shipping outside the EU (TRACKED)
21,99€

Delivery within 2-5 working days
Delivery period between Monday to Saturday
Orders can be tracked by DHL

Norway, Switzerland

Customer reviews
4,4 Based on 5 reviews
Write a review Ask a question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you so much for your review!

We are really happy about your contribution. Share the review with your friends!

Filter Ratings:
EA
20 Apr 2021
Elke A.
Germany Germany
Color good

The foundation is a color match, which makes me super happy, but the foundation itself is terrible. Much too dry, can not be blended wears after seconds of applying again because it just sits on the skin and dries immediately matt. For me and my dry skin nothing. Was unfortunately expensive trial money. Principle is great but the foundation unfortunately not

MB
24 Mar 2021
Mehdi B.
Germany Germany
very great product

love this foundation, it sits so well and the color is always the right one!! to rumexperiment super!!!

NG
27 Feb 2021
Nadine G.
Germany Germany
Super great!

I had some problems with the skin cam at first, but then it worked and the foundation shade that was suggested to me was just perfect for me. The foundation lasts all day and does not settle. Opacity can be built up from natural to strong.

N
18 Feb 2021
Nunununununununununununununununununununununununununununuunun
Germany Germany
Great

Perfect

N
27 Jan 2021
Nina
Germany Germany
thrilled and disappointed at the same time

Am totally thrilled with the innovation! Finally I know my perfect foundation color! Unfortunately, I am somewhat disappointed by the consistency of the foundation. It is too matte for me and does not cover enough. Applied thinly, it has so little coverage that the sense of the perfect foundation color is lost to me, because lightly covering foundations usually adapt quite well to the skin tone, even if the color deviates slightly from the skin tone. Applied thicker, the foundation emphasizes my pores and skin texture unflatteringly. I don't want that! The foundation sets too quickly for my liking, so I have trouble applying it evenly and it doesn't streak. I still appreciate the kit though: I mix a small sample with my actual skin tone. This gives me a good model to better color match my actual foundation with individual base shades from the kit. I very much welcome the innovative invention, and very much wish for more variations of the foundation, with different finishes and different coverage. That would be brilliant! Nevertheless, 5 stars for the revolutionary invention!

You'll like this too

Already viewed

La Manufacture

Your Personal Foundation Kit

5 Bewertungen
59,90 €
(79,87 €100ml )

Mit diesem Kit kannst du deine perfekte Foundation mischen!

Das Your Personal Foundation Kit von La Manufacture bietet dir die Möglichkeit, eine auf deine Haut abgestimmte Foundation selbst zu mischen. Die seidige Textur der Foundation verleiht dem Teint ein langanhaltendes, mattes und ebenmäßiges Finish. Das Make-up kann wie gewohnt mit Pinsel, Schwamm oder Fingern aufgetragen werden. Dank individuell aufbaubarer Deckkraft kann sowohl ein natürlicher als auch ein intensiver Look kreiert werden. Mit dem Your Personal Foundation Kit findest du garantiert deine perfekte Foundation!

So geht's:
1. Neben den Shades, einer Pipette mit Maßangabe und einem Mischtiegel erhältst du mit dem Kit auch eine patentierte SkinCam, mit der du deinen individuellen Hautton bestimmen kannst. Diese klemmst du direkt vor die Kameralinse deines Handys und öffnest die App "SkinCam". Dies funktioniert auch ohne Download und für Android sowie iOS. Halte das Handy mit dem Aufsatz nun direkt an deinen Hals - der Hautton hier entspricht deinem echten, natürlichen Hautton. 

2. Mit Hilfe eines Farbscanners ermittelt die App nun deinen  zu 100% passenden Hautton. So lassen sich über 50.000 verschiedene Nuancen bestimmen und mischen, von sehr hell bis zu sehr dunkel, mit gelbem oder rosafarbigem Hautunterton. 

3. Du bekommst nun eine genaue Mischanleitung angezeigt. Verwende dafür die Pipette und mische die Farben nach und nach genau nach der Anleitung, beginnend mit dem hellsten Foundationton. Wir empfehlen, die Pipette nach jeder Farbe zu reinigen. Verwende den beiligenden Spatel, um deine neue Foundation umzurühren. Fertig ist deine individuelle Foundation!

Hilfe durch die Community
La Manufacture optimiert stets die Rezeptur und die Ausstattung des Kits. Dafür benötigen wir jedoch dein Feedback! Melde uns gern zurück, was du dir wünschst und wie der Mischvorgang bei dir funktioniert hat!

Wichtig zu wissen
5 Base Shades à 15 ml. Dosierungsspritze und Spatel zum Mischen. Ökologischer Glastiegel. Patentierte SkinCam zum Messen des Hauttons. Kit kann mehrfach wiederverwendet werden.

Alle Extras
✔ vegan ✔ tierversuchfrei ✔ ölfrei ✔ parfümfrei

Base shade 01: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE).

Base shade 02: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE).

Base shade 03 + 04 + 05: AQUA (WATER), DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYPROPYLENE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, TROPOLONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, MAY CONTAIN/[+/-]: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES).

Scanne den QR-Code und lade dir die App* herunter. (*Kein Download im App Store oder Play Store notwendig!) Bringe die SkinCam an dein Handy an und messe deinen Hautton. Erhalte deine persönliche Rezeptur für deine Make-up Farbe und mische deine Farbkombination zur perfekten Shade.

Deutschland

DHL-Standardversand (TRACKED)
2,95€

Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
Lieferungszeitraum zwischen Montag bis Samstag
Bestellungen können per DHL nachverfolgt werden

Same-Day Lieferung (nur Berlin)
(werktags bis 16Uhr bestellen)
ab 8,50€

Lieferung erfolgt am selben Tag bis 21 Uhr.
Lieferzeitraum zwischen Montag bis Freitag
Bestellungen werden per Kurier direkt zu dir nach Hause geliefert.

EU

EU-Standardversand (TRACKED)
Österreich: 6,95€ / Europa: 9,95€

Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen
Bestellungen können per DHL nachverfolgt werden

Österreich, Belgien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden, Vereinigtes Königreich

Nicht EU-Länder

Versand außerhalb der EU (TRACKED)
21,99€

Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen
Lieferungszeitraum zwischen Montag bis Samstag
Bestellungen können per DHL nachverfolgt werden

Norwegen, Schweiz

Kundenbewertungen
4,4 Basierend auf 5 Rezensionen
Eine Bewertung schreiben Stelle eine Frage
  • Bewertungen
  • Fragen

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung!

Über deinen Beitrag freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Teile die Bewertung doch mit deinen Freunden!

Filter Bewertungen:
EA
20 Apr 2021
Elke A.
Germany Germany
Farbe gut

Die foundation ist ein farbmatch , was mich super freut , aber die foundation selbst ist furchtbar . Viel zu trocken , lässt sich nicht verblenden trägt sich nach Sekunden des auftragens wieder ab weil sie nur auf der Haut sitzt und sofort matt trocknet . Für mich und meine trockene Haut nichts . War leider teures versuchsgeld . Prinzip ist toll aber die foundation leider nicht

MB
24 Mrz 2021
Mehdi B.
Germany Germany
sehr tolles produkt

liebe diese foundation, sie sitzt so gut und die farbe ist immer die richtige!! zum rumexperimentieren super!!

NG
27 Feb 2021
Nadine G.
Germany Germany
Super toll!

Ich hatte anfangs etwas Probleme mit der Skin-Cam hat es dann funktioniert und der Foundation-Ton der mir vorgeschlagen wurde war einfach perfekt für mich. Die Foundation hält den ganzen Tag und setzt sich nicht ab. Deckkraft lässt sich von natürlich bis stark aufbauen.

N
18 Feb 2021
Nunununununununununununununununununununununununununununuunun
Germany Germany
Toll

Perfekt

N
27 Jan 2021
Nina
Germany Germany
begeistert und enttäuscht gleichzeitig

Bin von der Innovation total begeistert! Endlich weiss ich meine perfekte Foundationfarbe! Leider bin ich von der Konsistenz der Foundation etwas enttäuscht. Sie ist mir zu matt und deckt nicht genug. Dünn aufgetragen hat sie so wenig Deckkraft, dass mir der Sinn der perfekten Foundationfarbe verloren geht, denn leicht deckende Foundations passen sich ja meist ganz gut dem Hautton an, auch wenn die Farbe etwas vom Hautton abweicht. Dicker aufgetragen betont die Foundation meine Poren und Hautstruktur unvorteilhaft. Das möchte ich nicht! Die Foundation setzt sich für meinen Geschmack zu schnell, so dass ich Schwierigkeiten habe, sie gleichmässig aufzutragen, und sie nicht streifig wird. Ich weiss das Kit trotzdem zu schätzen: Ich mische mir eine kleine Probe mit meinem eigentlichen Hautton. So habe ich ein gutes Modell, um meine eigentliche Foundation mit einzelnen Base-Shades des Kits farblich besser anzupassen. Ich begrüsse die innovative Erfindung sehr, und wünsche mir sehr weitere Varianten der Foundation, mit verschiedenen Finishes und unterschiedlicher Deckkraft. Das wäre genial! Trotzdem 5 Sterne für die revolutionäre Erfindung!

Das wird dir auch gefallen

Bereits angesehen